What a beautiful day…

21/08/2011 at 18:22 Leave a comment


…to not be playing golf!  *sigh*

It’s lovely out there (OK, a tad warm for me) and yet what have I done, golfing-wise, today?

Nothing.

’tain’t right!

I have cut the grass (strimmer then mower – that’s how long it had got) so I have more practice options than I’ve had for the past 2/3 weeks but it’s now 18:17, the 4th test match v India is at a crucial stage (Laxman has just been got out), I need a shower and I need to cook dinner.

And I need to find a way of publicising this blog without actually telling all my friends (which feels a bit like cheating!)

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

A long session on my short game Damp practice

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Enter your e-mail address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.

Join 387 other followers


